Congratulations Beach School Fifth Graders


On Tuesday morning, Fort Myers Beach Elementary School celebrated its fifth graders with a special ceremony marking the end of their time at Beach School. Nineteen students will move on to middle school next year, but first they received a Beach School send-off with awards and encouraging comments by their teacher Ms. Fraley and Principal Manzi. Fifth graders include: Stella Busby, Vicco Eifler, Brody Ellis, Dedrick Gauntt, Aiden Hittler-Hardy, Danni Leonard, Adam Lin, Daniel Lopez-Guadalupe, Addison Malbon, Alonna McMullen, Shianne Moore, Peyton Morris, James Nightingale, Jr., Madison Power, Clarity Roth, Kennedy Rudkin, Landon Soto, Cameron Stevison and Jesus Torres-Tejeda.

Photo by Bob Layfield.